SLA

Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Between the "Customer", also referred to as "Company", and chatarmin.com GmbH, also referred to as "Chatarmin" or "chatarmin.com".

Date of publication and effect: 18.04.2024

Accessibility, performance and maintenance of Chatarmin

  • Sending speed and data volume: Chatarmin guarantees a sending speed of at least 1,000 messages per minute.
  • Availability of Chatarmin: The availability of the platform is 99.00%. The decisive factor for the calculation of availability, i.e. the period of time during which the customer was able to use the entire core functionalities of the platform, is the ratio of the total minutes of availability in the relevant month minus the total minutes of non-availability in the relevant month divided by the total minutes of availability in the relevant month times 100%.
  • The Availability Period: also includes the period of scheduled maintenance (which, averaged over a 12-month period, shall not exceed 12 hours per month) and incidents outside Chatarmin's control.
  • Availability log and communication: Chatarmin shall inform customers reactively and at the customer's request on a monthly basis about the actual availability in the previous month. If the agreed availability rate has not been reached, Chatarmin will issue a credit note to the customer. The amount of the credit note shall correspond to the monthly license fees for which the customer was invoiced in the affected period, net for the duration of the period in which the platform does not meet the availability rate of 99.00%.
  • WhatsApp Ireland: If access to the WhatsApp instant messaging channel is blocked, interrupted or unavailable by its provider WhatsApp Ireland Limited, for example for maintenance, repairs, improvements or due to network or equipment failure, Chatarmin will notify the client within a reasonable period of time, but no later than 72 hours if campaigns are scheduled for this period or the service is persistently unavailable for this period.
  • Maintenance and support: If maintenance work or other events are planned that could affect the accessibility of the Platform operated by Chatarmin, Chatarmin shall inform the client in advance, in the event of disruptions immediately via email or WhatsApp.
  • The customer can contact Chatarmin in the event of problems via the following channels: On working days via the telephone support available on Chatarmin's website, or in the signed offer or in the final invoice, from 10:00 to 17:00, in support calls made reasonably available to the customer, via email, or via ticketing system with other communication channels, such as WhatsApp.
  • If further weekly support is required that goes beyond the level described in the offer, Chatarmin will grant the customer strategic development at the official hourly rate. This developer hour is 175 EURO net on 18.04.2024.

Each support request will be reviewed by Chatarmin and then managed according to the priority matrix and the response time detailed below:

Priority matrix

Severity1 - Critical2 - Medium3 - Low
DescriptionThe productive use of the platform and its core functions is not possible or is so severely impaired that the customer cannot reasonably continue its business activities.The platform works, but an important core function fails.The platform and core functions work, but with some inconvenience.

Response time

See the following response times:

Severity of Problem1 Critical2 Medium3 Low
Problem acceptance12 hours24 hours72 hours
Problem resolution72 hours5 working days15 working days

Access and use of the external software

Notwithstanding Section 5 of the GTC, Chatarmin may only block an account if there is an important reason for doing so and Chatarmin has previously informed the client in text form of the pending blocking and the reasons for it.The client has an unlimited number of flows (routes in the Tool) and trigger events (triggers for a route) as well as an unlimited contact volume in the Tool. There are therefore no restrictions on the use of the platform, in particular no functional and/or territorial and/or other restrictions. Through the master login provided by Chatarmin to the client, the client may grant its company employees as Agents their own access authorizations and configure them according to their preferences in order to create an optimal working environment on the Platform

Final agreements

This Supplementary Agreement and all legal relationships between the parties shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Austria to the exclusion of international uniform law, in particular the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The exclusive place of jurisdiction shall be the District Court of Vienna. Should one or more of the above provisions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The parties are obliged to replace the invalid provision with a provision that comes as close as possible to the economic purpose of the invalid provision.

API "Smarter" package

License

A license access to Chatarmin's software service is created, which enables the customer to send newsletters and campaigns to its customer group via WhatsApp. Chatarmin also has its own database so that variable mailings can take place.

A welcome automation is also included, which welcomes, tags and segments the end customer in the WhatsApp chat. This allows customer groups to be assigned to a customer segment and thus targeted with local, regional or content-based advertising mailings. Opt-out and profile automation are also included in the package at the customer's request.

Two API integrations with store, support or CRM systems are included.

Setup

Phone number registration, WhatsApp Business account registration, synchronization of the WhatsApp Business account with the customer's Facebook Business account, technical introduction of all employees to Chatarmin through a video training portal, segmentation and tagging infrastructure of contact lists, availability of a dedicated WhatsApp contact database, creation of chatbot automations. Integration of your desired "marketing tech stack" to the extent of up to two "integrations".

Additional information

The variable WhatsApp conversation costs, which are billed directly between WhatsApp and the customer, are excluded.

We will be happy to answer your questions by phone or email during normal office hours on weekdays.

Basic "Starter" package

License

A license access to Chatarmin's software service is created, which enables the customer to send newsletters and campaigns to their customer group via WhatsApp. Chatarmin also has its own database so that variable mailings can take place.

A welcome automation is also included, which welcomes, tags and segments the end customer in the WhatsApp chat. This allows customer groups to be assigned to a customer segment and thus targeted with local, regional or content-based advertising mailings. Opt-out and profile automation are also included in the package at the customer's request.

API integration with your store or CRM system is also included.

Setup

Registration of the telephone number, registration of the WhatsApp Business account, synchronization of the WhatsApp Business account with the customer's Facebook Business account, technical introduction of all employees to Chatarmin through a video training portal, segmentation and tagging infrastructure of the contact lists, availability of a separate WhatsApp contact database, creation of the chatbot automations.

Additional information

The variable WhatsApp conversation costs, which are billed directly between WhatsApp and the customer, are excluded.

We are available for written queries by email during normal office hours on weekdays.

SLA

Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Zwischen dem "Kunden", auch "Unternehmen" genannt, und chatarmin.com GmbH, auch "Chatarmin" oder "chatarmin.com" genannt.

Datum der Veröffentlichung und Wirkung: 18.04.2024

Erreichbarkeit, Leistung und Wartung von Chatarmin

  • Sendegeschwindigkeit und Datenvolumen: Chatarmin garantiert eine Sendegeschwindigkeit von mindestens 1.000 Nachrichten pro Minute.
  • Verfügbarkeit von Chatarmin: Die Verfügbarkeit der Plattform beträgt 99,00%. Maßgeblich für die Berechnung der Verfügbarkeit, d.h. des Zeitraums, in dem der Kunde die Kernfunktionalitäten der Plattform in vollem Umfang nutzen konnte, ist das Verhältnis der gesamten Verfügbarkeitsminuten des jeweiligen Monats abzüglich der gesamten Nichtverfügbarkeitsminuten des jeweiligen Monats geteilt durch die gesamten Verfügbarkeitsminuten des jeweiligen Monats mal 100%.
  • Der Verfügbarkeitszeitraum: umfasst auch den Zeitraum geplanter Wartungsarbeiten (die im Durchschnitt über einen Zeitraum von 12 Monaten 12 Stunden pro Monat nicht überschreiten dürfen) und Vorfälle, die außerhalb der Kontrolle von Chatarmin liegen.
  • Verfügbarkeitsprotokoll und Kommunikation: Chatarmin informiert den Kunden reaktiv und auf Wunsch des Kunden monatlich über die tatsächliche Verfügbarkeit im Vormonat. Wenn die vereinbarte Verfügbarkeitsrate nicht erreicht wurde, stellt Chatarmin dem Kunden eine Gutschrift aus. Die Höhe der Gutschrift entspricht den monatlichen Lizenzgebühren, die dem Kunden in dem betroffenen Zeitraum in Rechnung gestellt wurden, netto für die Dauer des Zeitraums, in dem die Plattform die Verfügbarkeitsrate von 99,00% nicht erreicht.
  • WhatsApp Irland: Wenn der Zugang zum Instant-Messaging-Kanal WhatsApp von seinem Anbieter WhatsApp Ireland Limited blockiert, unterbrochen oder nicht verfügbar ist, beispielsweise für Wartungsarbeiten, Reparaturen, Verbesserungen oder aufgrund von Netzwerk- oder Geräteausfällen, wird Chatarmin den Kunden innerhalb eines angemessenen Zeitraums, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 72 Stunden, benachrichtigen, wenn für diesen Zeitraum Kampagnen geplant sind oder der Service für diesen Zeitraum dauerhaft nicht verfügbar ist.
  • Wartung und Support: Sind Wartungsarbeiten oder andere Ereignisse geplant, die die Erreichbarkeit der von Chatarmin betriebenen Plattform beeinträchtigen könnten, informiert Chatarmin den Kunden vorab, im Falle von Störungen unverzüglich per E-Mail oder WhatsApp.
  • Der Kunde kann Chatarmin im Falle von Problemen über folgende Kanäle kontaktieren: An Werktagen über den telefonischen Support, der auf der Website von Chatarmin oder im unterzeichneten Angebot bzw. in der Schlussrechnung von 10:00 bis 17:00 Uhr zur Verfügung steht, in Support-Calls, die dem Kunden in zumutbarer Weise zur Verfügung gestellt werden, per E-Mail oder über ein Ticketing-System mit anderen Kommunikationskanälen wie WhatsApp.
  • Sollte ein weiterer wöchentlicher Support erforderlich sein, der über das im Angebot beschriebene Maß hinausgeht, gewährt Chatarmin dem Kunden strategische Entwicklung zum offiziellen Stundensatz. Diese Entwicklerstunde beträgt 175 EURO netto am 18.04.2024.

Jede Supportanfrage wird von Chatarmin geprüft und dann gemäß der unten aufgeführten Prioritätsmatrix und der Reaktionszeit bearbeitet:

Prioritätsmatrix

Schweregrad1 - Kritisch2 - Mittel3 - Gering
BeschreibungDie produktive Nutzung der Plattform und ihrer Kernfunktionen ist nicht möglich oder so stark beeinträchtigt, dass der Kunde seine Geschäftsaktivitäten nicht vernünftig fortsetzen kann.Die Plattform funktioniert, aber eine wichtige Kernfunktion fällt aus.Die Plattform und die Kernfunktionen funktionieren, aber mit einigen Unannehmlichkeiten.

Reaktionszeit

Siehe die folgenden Reaktionszeiten:

Schwere des Problems1 Kritisch2 Mittel3 Gering
Problemannahme12 Stunden24 Stunden72 Stunden
Problemlösung72 Stunden5 Arbeitstage15 Arbeitstage

Zugang und Nutzung der externen Software

Abweichend von Ziffer 5 der AGB darf Chatarmin einen Account nur dann sperren, wenn ein wichtiger Grund vorliegt und Chatarmin den Kunden zuvor in Textform über die anstehende Sperrung und deren Gründe informiert hat.Der Kunde verfügt über eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Flows (Routen im Tool) und Trigger Events (Auslöser für eine Route) sowie ein unbegrenztes Kontaktvolumen im Tool.

Es gibt also keine Einschränkungen bei der Nutzung der Plattform, insbesondere keine funktionalen und/oder territorialen und/oder sonstigen Einschränkungen. Über den von Chatarmin dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Master-Login kann der Kunde seinen Unternehmensmitarbeitern als Agenten eigene Zugangsberechtigungen erteilen und diese nach seinen Präferenzen konfigurieren, um eine optimale Arbeitsumgebung auf der Plattform zu schaffen

Abschließende Vereinbarungen

Für diese Zusatzvereinbarung und alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den Parteien gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Österreich unter Ausschluss internationalen Einheitsrechts, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts. Als ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand wird das Bezirksgericht Wien vereinbart.

Sollten eine oder mehrere der vorstehenden Bestimmungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die Parteien sind verpflichtet, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine Regelung zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung möglichst nahe kommt.

API "Smarter" Paket

Lizenz

Es wird ein Lizenzzugang zum Software-Service von Chatarmin geschaffen, der es dem Kunden ermöglicht, Newsletter und Kampagnen an seine Kundengruppe über WhatsApp zu versenden. Chatarmin verfügt auch über eine eigene Datenbank, so dass variable Mailings erfolgen können.

Ebenfalls enthalten ist eine Willkommensautomatik, die den Endkunden im WhatsApp-Chat begrüßt, taggt und segmentiert. Damit lassen sich Kundengruppen einem Kundensegment zuordnen und so gezielt mit lokalen, regionalen oder inhaltsbezogenen Werbemails ansprechen. Opt-Out und Profilautomatisierung sind auf Wunsch des Kunden ebenfalls im Paket enthalten.

Zwei API-Integrationen mit Shop-, Support- oder CRM-Systemen sind enthalten.

Einrichtung

Registrierung der Telefonnummer, Registrierung des WhatsApp Business Accounts, Synchronisation des WhatsApp Business Accounts mit dem Facebook Business Account des Kunden, technische Einführung aller Mitarbeiter in Chatarmin durch ein Video-Trainingsportal, Segmentierungs- und Tagging-Infrastruktur der Kontaktlisten, Bereitstellung einer eigenen WhatsApp-Kontaktdatenbank, Erstellung von Chatbot-Automatisierungen. Integration des von Ihnen gewünschten "Marketing-Tech-Stacks" im Umfang von bis zu zwei "Integrationen".

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die variablen WhatsApp-Konversationskosten, die direkt zwischen WhatsApp und dem Kunden abgerechnet werden, sind ausgeschlossen.

Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu den üblichen Bürozeiten an Werktagen zur Verfügung.

Basispaket "Starter"

Lizenz

Es wird ein Lizenzzugang zum Software-Service von Chatarmin erstellt, der es dem Kunden ermöglicht, Newsletter und Kampagnen an seine Kundengruppe über WhatsApp zu versenden. Chatarmin verfügt auch über eine eigene Datenbank, so dass variable Mailings erfolgen können.

Ebenfalls enthalten ist eine Willkommensautomatik, die den Endkunden im WhatsApp-Chat begrüßt, taggt und segmentiert. Damit lassen sich Kundengruppen einem Kundensegment zuordnen und so gezielt mit lokalen, regionalen oder inhaltsbezogenen Werbemails ansprechen. Opt-Out und Profilautomatisierung sind auf Wunsch des Kunden ebenfalls im Paket enthalten.

Die API-Integration mit Ihrem Shop oder CRM-System ist ebenfalls enthalten.

Einrichtung

Registrierung der Telefonnummer, Registrierung des WhatsApp-Business-Accounts, Synchronisation des WhatsApp-Business-Accounts mit dem Facebook-Business-Account des Kunden, technische Einführung aller Mitarbeiter in Chatarmin durch ein Video-Schulungsportal, Segmentierungs- und Tagging-Infrastruktur der Kontaktlisten, Bereitstellung einer eigenen WhatsApp-Kontaktdatenbank, Erstellung der Chatbot-Automatisierungen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die variablen WhatsApp-Konversationskosten, die direkt zwischen WhatsApp und dem Kunden abgerechnet werden, sind nicht enthalten.

Für schriftliche Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen werktags zu den üblichen Bürozeiten per E-Mail zur Verfügung.